Pauls Boutique-20th Anniversary

Pauls Boutique-20th Anniversary

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique: 20th Anniversary Remastered Edition on 180g Vinyl LP + Digital Download! 

Pristine 24-Bit Remaster Overseen By Band, Features Incredible Gatefold Packaging! 

You've Never Heard the Beasties Sound So Good!  

In celebration of its 20th Anniversary, the Beastie Boys reissued their epic second release, Paul’s Boutique, on 180g vinyl. The classic LP has been digitally remastered for the first time, with all three Beasties overseeing the 24-bit process. The album’s original vinyl artwork is restored in an eco-friendly, eight-panel digipak displaying a panoramic view of the intersection at Rivington and Ludlow in New York City’s Lower East Side. The reissue gives fans access to a free download of a “track-by-track” album commentary, with Mike D, Ad-Rock, and MCA talking about the songs while the track plays in the background, much like Director’s Commentaries on DVDs.

Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique: 20th Anniversary Track Listing:

1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man
5. High Plains Drifter
6. The Sounds of Science
7. 3-Minute Rule
8. Hey Ladies
9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
10. Looking Down The Barrel of A Gun
11. Car Thief
12. What Comes Around
13. Shadrach
14. Ask For Janice
15. 59 Chrystie Street
16. Get On The Mic
17. Stop That Train
18. A Year And A Day
19. Hello Brooklyn
20. Dropping Names
21. Lay It On Me
22. Mike On The Mic
23. A.W.O.L. 

You may also like