? Xxxtentacion Vinyl


Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from the late rapper. Known for cathartic honesty that's turned millions of fans into believers, Xxxtentacion's ? showcases his most poignant, powerful, and personal writing to date. He personally contributed guitar and keys in addition to writing every single song. Close collaborator John Cunningham handled the bulk of production and features include Travis Barker, Matt Ox, JoeyBada$$ and PnB Rock. Fans have taken the charge now and officially made him the post-millennial Generation Z's answer to Kurt Cobain. Xxxtentacion began writing music after being released from a youth correction center and released his first song on SoundCloud in June 2013, titled "News/Flock". He was a popular figure in SoundCloud rap, a trap scene that takes elements of lo-fi music and harsh 808s.


  1. Introduction (Instructions)
  2. Alone, Part 3
  3. Moonlight
  4. Sad!
  5. The Remeedy For A Broken Heart (Why Am I So In Love)
  6. Floor 555
  7. Numb
  8. Infinity (888)
  9. Going Down!
  10. Pain = Bestfriend
  11. $$$
  12. Love Yourself (Interlude)
  13. Smash!
  14. I Don't Even Speak Spanish Lol
  15. Changes
  16. Hope
  17. Schizophrenia

You may also like