Regular price $31.00 Save $-31.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Queen's heavy, arty, and glam self-titled debut album burst onto the scene in 1973. It was gold-certified in the U.K. and U.S. and features their first singles, "Keep Yourself Alive," and "Liar." This reissue is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and sourced from the original master tapes

1 Keep Yourself Alive
2 Doing Alright
3 Great King Rat
4 My Fairy King
5 Liar
6 The Night Comes Down
7 Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll
8 Son And Daughter
9 Jesus
10 Seven Seas Of Rhye

You may also like