Rascal Flatts Greatest Hits Volume 1

Rascal Flatts Greatest Hits Volume 1

Regular price $31.00 Save $-31.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2008's Greatest Hits Volume 1 gathers the name-making early hits from superstar country trio Rascal Flats' first four studio albums Rascal Flatts (2000), Melt (2002), Feels Like Today (2004) and Me and My Gang (2006). One of the best-selling and most-awarded country groups of the past two decades, Greatest Hits Volume 1 is chock full of No. 1 singles including "These Days" (2002), "Mayberry" (2004), "Bless the Broken Road" (2005), "Fast Cars and Freedom" (2005), "What Hurts the Most" (2006), "My Wish" (2006) and "Stand" (2007) plus the band's beloved cover of Tom Cochrane's "Life Is A Highway." This first time vinyl pressing also includes four special edition live tracks!



  1. Prayin' For Daylight
  2. I'm Moving' On
  3. These Days
  4. I Melt
  5. Mayberry
  6. Feels Like Today
  7. Bless The Broken Road
  8. Fast Cars and Freedom
  9. Skin (Sabbath)


  1. What Hurts The Most
  2. My Wish
  3. Stand
  4. Life Is A Highway
  5. Take Me There
  6. Winner At A Losing Game
  7. Me And My Gang
  8. Summer Nights


You may also like