Regular price $37.00 Save $-37.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

2002 Remix Album

Raising the game on remix albums, 2002's Reanimation completely revamps tracks from Linkin Park's 2001 best selling album, Hybrid Theory, each of which are given new identities sonically distilled for the listener to discover. From the band's abrasive guitar work to their turntable acrobatics, Reanimation includes fresh reinterpretations of favorites "Points of Authority," "In The End," "Crawling" and "One Step Closer." Linkin Park recruited a host of underground hip-hop pioneers whom guest-appear on Reanimation including Alchemist, Chali 2NA, Pharoahe Monch, Evidence and DJ Babu (Dilated Peoples), and Aceyalone. Staind's Aaron Lewis performs a solemn and emotionally charged duet with vocalist Chester Bennington on "Crawling" adding atmospheric violins and cello. 



1. Mike Shinoda - Opening
2. Jay Gordon - Pts.Of.Athrty
3. Kutmasta Kurt - Enth E Nd
4. Linkin Park - Chali
5. Alchemist - Frgt/10
6. Mike Shinoda - P5hng Me A*wy
7. AMP Live - Plc.4 Mie Hæd
8. Black Thought - X-Ecutioner Style
9. Evidence - H! Vltg3
10. Linkin Park - Riff Raff
11. Chairman Hahn - Wth>You

1. Mike Shinoda - Ntr\Mssion
2. Cheapshot - Jubacca Ppr:Kut
3. Backyard Bangers - Rnw@y
4. Mickey P. - My  

5. Linkin Park - Stef

6. Josh Abraham, Mike Shinoda - By_Myslf
7. Chairman Hahn - Kyur4 Th Ich
8. The Humble Brothers - 1stp Klosr
9. Mike Shinoda - Krwlng

You may also like