Robot Hive / Exodus

Robot Hive / Exodus

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Clutch Robot Hive/Exodus on 2LP

Up until now Clutch's 2005 album Robot Hive/Exodus has never been available on vinyl. This beautiful double LP edition has been remastered and comes housed in a re-designed gatefold package. Robot Hive/Exodus was at one point the band’s largest selling title due to the strength of its three extremely powerful yet diverse singles, “Burning Beard,” “10001110101″ and “Mice & Gods” and two hoary old blues cover closers "Gravel Road" (Mississippi Fred McDonald) and "Who's Been Talking?" (Howlin Wolf). This collector's item will be highly sought-after by Clutch fans as well as vinyl aficionados.
Clutch Robot Hive/Exodus Track Listing:

1.  The Incomparable Mr. Flannery
2.  Burning Beard
3.  Gullah
4.  Mice and Gods
5.  Pulaski Skyway
6.  Never Be Moved
7.  10001110101
8.  Small Upsetters

1.  Circus Maximus
2.  Tripping The Alarm
3.  10,000 Witnesses
4.  Land of Pleasant Living
5.  Gravel Road
6.  Who's Been Talking

You may also like