Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Burl Ives - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer - Original Soundtrack And Music on LP 

Original Soundtrack and Music from the timeless TV broadcast Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer. This perennial favorite has charmed audiences for decades since its premier in the ‘60s. The music from this endearing album features the voice of the avuncular and legendary folk singer Burl Ives (as Sam the Snowman). He is joined by the choral group that also appeared on the soundtrack along with the voices behind the cast of characters and one side represents the complete musical. Ives’ Christmas standards, “Have a Holly Jolly Christmas” and “Silver and Gold,” made their debut here and are included on this soundtrack - reissued with the original artwork and remastered audio - which showcases the great holiday music of songwriter Johnny Marks.

Burl Ives - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer - Original Soundtrack And Music Track Listing:

1.  Overture and A Holly Jolly Christmas
2.  Jingle Jingle Jingle
3.  We Are Santa's Elves
4.  There's Always Tomorrow
5.  We're A Couple of Misfits
6.  Silver and Gold
7.  The Most Wonderful Day of The Year
8.  A Holly Jolly Christmas
9.  Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Finale
10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (instrumental)
11. There's Always Tomorrow (instrumental)
12. Jingle Jingle Jingle (instrumental)
13. We're A Couple of Misfits (instrumental)
14. Silver and Gold (instrumental)
15. We Are Santa's Elves (instrumental)
16. Most Wonderful Day of The Year (instrumental)
17. A Holly Jolly Christmas (instrumental)
18. Christmas Medley: The Night Before Christmas Song / A Merry Merry Christmas / When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter / Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (instrumental)
19. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day (instrumental)

You may also like