Sabotage [UK Import]

Sabotage [UK Import]

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

UK 180-gram black vinyl. Sabotage is the sixth studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, released in July 1975. It was recorded in the midst of litigation with their former manager Patrick Meehan. The stress that resulted from the band's ongoing legal woes infiltrated the recording process, inspiring the album's title.


  • 1 Hole in the Sky
  • 2 Don't Start (Too Late)
  • 3 Symptom of the Universe
  • 4 Megalomania
  • 5 The Thrill of It All
  • 6 Supertzar
  • 7 Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  • 8 The Writ

You may also like