Sol Invictus (Colored Vinyl, Gold)

Sol Invictus (Colored Vinyl, Gold)

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Faith No More, who reunited in 2009 for a series of sold out performances and international festivals, will issue Sol Invictus, their highly anticipated first full-length album since 1997's Album of the Year on Reclamation Recordings/Ipecac Recordings in May 2015. Sol Invictus - which is preceded by lead single "Superhero" - was produced by Bill Gould and recorded in the band's Oakland, CA studio. The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic boons and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the '80s and '90s, the hard-edged group's hybridized sound has scored the soundtrack to a time of change, and now in the 21st century, the legendary band has evolved once more to return with a powerful new album and a new focus.


  • 1 Sol Invictus 2:37
  • 2 Superhero 5:15
  • 3 Sunny Side Up 2:59
  • 4 Separation Anxiety 3:44
  • 5 Cone of Shame 4:40
  • 6 Rise of the Fall 4:09
  • 7 Black Friday 3:19
  • 8 Motherf***er 3:33
  • 9 Matador 6:08
  • 10 From the Dead 3:06

You may also like