Song Machine Season One

Song Machine Season One

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens - and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

  • 1 Strange Timez
  • 2 The Valley of the Pagans
  • 3 The Lost Chord
  • 4 Pac-Man
  • 5 Chalk Tablet Towers
  • 6 The Pink Phantom
  • 7 Aries
  • 8 Friday 13th
  • 9 Dead Butterflies
  • 10 Désolé [Extended Version]
  • 11 Momentary Bliss

You may also like