Songs For Slim (Red & Black Vinyl)

Songs For Slim (Red & Black Vinyl)

Regular price $23.00 Save $-23.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

The Songs for Slim series was constructed in order to raise money for former Replacements guitarist Slim Dunlap's medical costs, the result of a massive right brain stroke he suffered in 2012. Fellow Replacements members Paul Westerberg and Tommy Stinson reunited and recorded an original Slim Dunlap song plus three additional covers. Original Replacements drummer Chris Mars also recorded a Slim cover and all five tracks were combined on a limited edition run of 250 numbered copies of 10" vinyl EPs.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Busted Up
  • 2 Radio Hook Word Hit
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 I'm Not Sayin'
  • 2 Lost Highway
  • 3 Everything's Coming Up Roses

You may also like