Sound & Color

Sound & Color

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited double clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including digital download. 2015 release, the highly anticipated sophomore studio album. Alabama Shakes’ Sound & Color is the follow-up to the band's Gold-certified debut album, Boys & Girls, which earned the group three Grammy nominations, including a nod for Best New Artist. Sound & Color demonstrates the tremendous strides made by a group of musicians who had only been playing together for a few months when they recorded their first album. From the searing single "Don't Wanna Fight" to the garage-rock freak-out on “The Greatest” to the psychedelic space jam “Gemini,” Alabama Shakes build on the soulful blues-rock base and map a surprising, innovative new direction.


  • 1 Sound and Color
  • 2 Don't Wanna Fight
  • 3 Dunes
  • 4 Future People
  • 5 Gimme All Your Love
  • 6 This Feeling
  • 7 Guess Who
  • 8 The Greatest
  • 9 Shoegaze
  • 10 Miss You
  • 11 Gemini
  • 12 Over My Head

You may also like