Regular price $21.00 Save $-21.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Sam Hunt's long-awaited sophomore album, Southside, marks the Nashville star's second consecutive debut at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart and second consecutive Top 5 debut on Billboard's Top 200. Along with racing up the charts, Southside is also a critical hit, with The New York Times calling it, "a reminder that Hunt is a Nashville provocateur who can write better songs than almost everyone he's trying to provoke," while Rolling Stone pegs Hunt as "an innovator who has remade country in his own image and also figured out how to reclaim its past." Daring in both its emotional heft and sonic explorations, the new LP features 12 tracks all written by the multi-platinum-selling star including No. 1 hit "Kinfolks," the 6x Platinum, record-breaking "Body Like A Back Road," song of the summer "Hard To Forget," and introspective ballad "Sinning With You." Southside follows-up Hunt's Grammy-nominated 2014 debut Montevallo which has been certified triple platinum.

1. 2016
2. Hard to Forget
3. Kinfolks
4. Young Once
5. Body Like a Backroad
6. That Ain’t Beautiful
7. Let It Down
8. Downtown’s Dead
9. Nothing Lasts Forever
10. Sinning With You
11. Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s
12. Drinkin’ Too Much

You may also like