Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros' third studio album, featuring the single "Coma Girl," was released posthumously following Joe's death in 2002. Due to Strummer's passing many of the tracks feature first and only vocal takes. The fan-favorite cover of Bob Marley's "Redemption Song" and the track "Long Shadow" were produced by Rick Rubin. The audio has been remastered by Paul Hicks (The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, George Harrison) and art has been reproduced from the original release. Dark Horse recently celebrated what would have been Strummer's 70th birthday with the release of Joe Strummer 002: The Mescaleros Years.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Coma Girl
  • 2 Get Down Moses
  • 3 Long Shadow
  • 4 Arms Aloft
  • 5 Ramshackle Day Parade
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Redemption Song
  • 2 All in a Day
  • 3 Burnin' Streets
  • 4 Midnight Jam
  • 5 Silver and Gold

You may also like