The Best Of Keane

The Best Of Keane

Regular price $46.00 Save $-46.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Available for the first time on vinyl. Keane's 2013 compilation album, The Best of Keane, features their biggest hits, "Somewhere Only We Know," "Everybody's Changing," and "Is It Any Wonder?" as well as two new songs written during the Strangeland era, "Higher Than The Sun," and "Won't Be Broken."

1. Everybody's Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend & Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is The Last Time
6. Atlantic
7. Is It Any Wonder?
8. Nothing In My Way
9. Hamburg Song
10. Crystal Ball 
11. A Bad Dream
12. Try Again
1. Spiralling
2. Perfect Symmetry
3. My Shadow
4. Silenced By The Night
5. Disconnected
6. Sovereign Light Café
7. Higher Than The Sun
8. Won't Be Broken

You may also like