The Doors

The Doors

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Cut from the Original Master Tapes at Bernie Grundman Mastering Under the Supervision of Producer Bruce Botnick and Elektra Founder Jac Holtzman

The Doors exploded onto the music scene in 1967 with their epic self-titled debut album which introduced the world to their unique blend of rock, blues, jazz and flamenco styles arranged around Jim Morrison's deep resonate vocals and poetic lyrics. The album hit No. 2 on the Billboard chart upon its release and delivered the No. 1 signature smash "Light My Fire" plus beloved Doors songs such as "Break On Through," "Back Door Man," "The Crystal Ship" and "The End" among others. Original masters cut under the supervision of original Doors producer Bruce Botnick and Elektra founder Jac Holtzman.

1. Break On Through (To the Other Side)
2. Soul Kitchen
3. The Crystal Ship
4. Twentieth Century Fox
5. Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)
6. Light My Fire
7. Back Door Man
8. I Looked at You
9. End of the Night
10. Take It as It Comes
11. The End

You may also like