The Future

The Future

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Nathaniel Rateliff once again demonstrates that he is a writer and performer of the highest order. The third album from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats showcases his unique observations of our world and people's ongoing struggle in learning how to better understand each other. The Future was produced by Brad Cook (Bon Iver, Waxahatchee) and R.M.B. The latter being the production team of Nathaniel himself, Patrick Meese, and James Barone (Beach House). LP Packaging: 180-gram heavy vinyl w/ logo embossed cover on gold foil gatefold jacket. Exclusive art insert by Doug Spencer. Includes download card.

  • 1 The Future
  • 2 Survivor
  • 3 Face Down in the Moment
  • 4 Something Ain't Right
  • 5 Love Me Till I'm Gone
  • 6 Baby I Got Your Number
  • 7 What If I
  • 8 I'm on Your Side
  • 9 So Put Out
  • 10 Oh, I
  • 11 Love Don't

You may also like