The Jaws Of Life [IEX Dreamsicle Vinyl]

The Jaws Of Life [IEX Dreamsicle Vinyl]

Regular price $27.00 Save $-27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Pierce The Veil debuted atop Billboard’s Top Rock Albums, Alternative Albums, and Hard Rock Albums charts twice – first with Collide with the Sky (2012) and its follow-up, Misadventures (2016). A decade after its release, the already platinum “King for a Day” shot to No. 1 on Billboard’s Hard Rock Streaming chart, driven by the viral #KingForADay hashtag on TikTok. Even with two gold singles; a gold album; 2022 could be their biggest year. Because this is the year of The Jaws of Life. Indie Exclusive Dreamsicle LP. Limited Edition.

1 Death Of An Executioner
2 Pass The Nirvana
3 Even When I’m Not With You
4 Emergency Contact
5 Flawless Execution
6 The Jaws Of Life
7 Damn The Man, Save The Empire
8 Resilience
9 Irrational Fears [Interlude]
10 Shared Trauma
11 So Far So Fake
12 Fractures

You may also like