The Loneliest Time [LP] [Explicit Content]

The Loneliest Time [LP] [Explicit Content]

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

CARLY JEPSEN / LONELIEST TIME - Her most introspective body of work to date, The Loneliest Time expands on the emotionally potent songwriting and effervescent sound that Carly Rae Jepsen has showcased on past work like 2015's critically lauded and culture-shaping E*MO*TION. In bringing her new album to life, Jepsen worked with collaborators Tavish Crowe, Rostam Batmanglij (who helmed production on The Loneliest Time's acclaimed lead single "Western Wind"), Bullion, Captain Cuts, John Hill, Kyle Shearer, and Alex Hope among others. The Loneliest Time [LP]

  • 1 Surrender My Heart
  • 2 Joshua Tree
  • 3 Talking to Yourself
  • 4 Far Away
  • 5 Sideways
  • 6 Beach House
  • 7 Bends
  • 8 Western Wind
  • 9 So Nice
  • 10 Bad Thing Twice
  • 11 Shooting Star
  • 12 Go Find Yourself or Whatever
  • 13 The Loneliest Time Ft. Rufus Wainwright

You may also like