The Sciences

The Sciences

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Sleep unleashes their first full-length album of new recordings since 1998 on Third Man Records. Years after the release of Volume One in 1991, Sleep's Holy Mountain in 1992 and Dopesmoker in 2003, the sonic titans reaffirm their place at the top of the riff pyramid with the brand-new six-track double album masterpiece, The Sciences. Featuring guitarist Matt Pike (High On Fire), bassist/vocalist Al Cisneros (Om) and new drummer Jason Roeder (Neurosis), "This is Dopesmoker Beyond the Thunderdome, a lawless, yet demanding exploration of Sleep's stock-and-trade, and hopefully just the hazy horizon of riffs to come" (NPR Music).


  1. The Sciences
  2. Marijuanaut's Theme
  3. Sonic Titan
  4. Giza Butler
  5. Antarcticans Thawed
  6. The Botanist

You may also like