The Social Network (Original Soundtrack) (Definitive Edition)

The Social Network (Original Soundtrack) (Definitive Edition)

Regular price $44.00 Save $-44.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2020 Definitive Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP-Set

The groundbreaking debut score from Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, winner of the 2010 Academy Award for Best Original Score, presented in its Definitive Edition on 180g vinyl 2LP. For The Social Network soundtrack, Reznor said that the ambience the duo created is "sometimes chilly, sometimes warm, but always spoiling around the edges. We wanted something a bit more Tangerine Dream than Debussy. I started thinking about something synthetic for Zuckerberg, his choices, his path. I don't know the real Mark Zuckerberg but I understand that character. The act of creation at any cost, I can relate to." 


  1. Hand Covers Bruise
  2. In Motion
  3. A Familiar Taste
  4. It Catches Up With You
  5. Intriguing Possibilities
  6. Painted Sun in Abstract
  7. 3:14 Every Night
  8. Pieces Form the Whole
  9. Carbon Prevails
  10. Eventually We Find Our Way


  1. Penetration
  2. In the Hall of the Mountain King
  3. On We March
  4. Magnetic
  5. Almost Home
  6. Hand Covers Bruise, Reprise
  7. Complication With Optimistic Outcome
  8. The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
  9. Soft Trees Break the Fall

You may also like