The Spirit of Christmas

The Spirit of Christmas

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Merry Christmas! This Christmas classic from the iconic Ray Charles has been unavailable for over a decade. Issued on vinyl for the first time since it's original release in 1985! Ray Charles one and only Christmas album is a must have for all fans of classic holiday music. Charles performs a variety of holiday favorites and originals, including "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," and the ballad "That Spirit of Christmas," featured in National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation. An album that will elevate your soul year after year!

  • 1 What Child Is This
  • 2 The Little Drummer Boy
  • 3 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • 4 This Time of the Year
  • 5 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 6 That Spirit of Christmas
  • 7 All I Want for Christmas
  • 8 Christmas in My Heart
  • 9 Wonderland
  • 10 Christmas Time

You may also like