The Tortured Poets Department + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”

The Tortured Poets Department + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”

Regular price $18.00 Save $-18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Taylor Swift - "THE TORTURED POETS DEPARTMENT" - Taylor Swift/Republic Records. The Tortured Poets Department (also shortened to Tortured Poets) is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her "lifeline" record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of sixteen songs, featuring collaborations with the American rapper Post Malone features on "Fortnight" and the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine on "Florida!!!". Each of the four physical versions of the album include one additional bonus track. Pop EXPLICIT

  • 1 Fortnight (Featuring Post Malone)
  • 2 The Tortured Poets Department
  • 3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  • 4 Down Bad
  • 5 So Long, London
  • 6 But Daddy I Love Him
  • 7 Fresh Out the Slammer
  • 8 Florida!!! (Featuring Florence + the Machine)
  • 9 Guilty As Sin?
  • 10 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
  • 11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  • 12 Loml
  • 13 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
  • 14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  • 15 The Alchemy
  • 16 Clara Bow
  • 17 Bonus Track: The Manuscript

You may also like