The Anthology

The Anthology

Regular price $34.00 Save $-34.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!
A Tribe Called Quest The Anthology on 2LP

Over the course of five classic albums and numerous hit singles, A Tribe Called Quest became a cornerstone artist in hip-hop and across contemporary music in general. The gold-certified People's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm and The Love Movement as well as the platinum-certified and groundbreaking albums The Low End TheoryMidnight Marauders and Beats, Rhymes & Life, created a unique and long-standing legacy.

The Anthology, ATCQ's sixth full-length release on Jive Records, features the best material from the group's five iconic albums. Included are such smash hits as "I Left My Wallet In El Segundo," "Can I Kick It," "Bonita Applebum," "Check The Rhime," "Scenario," "Award Tour," "Electric Relaxation" and many more. The Anthology also features the rare "When The Papes Comes" and Q-Tip's solo track "Vivrant Thing" as well as guest appearances from Busta Rhymes and Faith Evans.

A Tribe Called Quest The Anthology Track Listing:

1.  Check The Rhime
2.  Bonita Applebum
3.  Award Tour (LP Version)
4.  Can I Kick It?
5.  Scenario (LP Mix)
6.  Buggin' Out
7.  If The Papes Come
8.  Electric Relaxation
9.  Jazz (We've Got)
10. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo

1.  Hotel Sex
2.  Oh My God
3.  Stressed Out (LP Version)
4.  Luck Of Lucien
5.  Description of a Fool
6.  Keeping It Moving
7.  Find A Way
8.  Sucka Nigga
9.  Vivrant Thing

You may also like