The Beach Boys Christmas Album

The Beach Boys Christmas Album

Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 5 items in stock!
Originally issued on Capitol Records in 1964, The Beach Boys' Christmas Album is a distinct 12-song celebration comprised of five originals and seven standards from the Kings of Summer all centered around the holiday season. The band's pop smarts are well suited for the task as their signature sounding originals kick off the album in style and include numbers like "Little Saint Nick," "The Man with All the Toys," "Santa's Beard," "Merry Christmas Baby" and "Christmas Day" while the remainder of the program finds the group revisiting classics like "Frosty The Snowman," "We Three Kings of Orient Are, "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town," "White Christmas" and "I'll Be Home For Christmas" with aplomb.

The Beach Boys The Beach Boys' Christmas Album Track Listing:

1.  Little Saint Nick
2.  The Man With All The Toys
3.  Santa's Beard
4.  Merry Christmas, Baby
5.  Christmas Day
6.  Frosty The Snowman
7.  We Three Kings Of Orient Are
8.  Blue Christmas
9.  Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
10. White Christmas
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. Auld Lang Syne

You may also like