This is All Yours (Colored Vinyl)

This is All Yours (Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $40.00 Save $-40.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!
This Is All Yours (Liberator Music/Infectious Music) is the highly anticipated sophomore album from English rock act Alt-J now comprised of a trio featuring Joe Newman (guitar/vocals), Gus Unger-Hamilton (keyboards) and Thom Green (drums). They released their debut album, An Awesome Wave to critical acclaim in June 2012. The album sold over a million copies, won the Mercury Music Prize in November 2012 and was nominated for British Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in February 2013. 

The New York Times called the band’s sound “a handsome alloy of dry acoustic timbre and reverberant effect, suggesting a very British convergence of texture-minded electronic music and psychedelic folk.” This Is All Yours is home to lead single "Hunger Of The Pine" which samples Miley Cyrus' "4x4," and follow-up "Left Hand Free" which Consequence Of Sound says “...packs a lot more of oomph than the normal synth-driven sound we’re accustomed to hearing from the band.” 

Alt-J This Is All Yours Track Listing:

1.  Intro
2.  Arrival In Nara
3.  Nara
4.  Every Other Freckle
5.  Left Hand Free
6.  Garden Of England - Interlude
7.  Choice Kingdom

1.  Hunger Of The Pine
2.  Warm Foothills
3.  The Gospel of John Hurt
4.  Pusher
5.  Bloodflood Pt. II
6.  Leaving Nara

You may also like