Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

25th Anniversary Edition featuring Exclusive Remixes from Kanye West, Fergie, and Akon Along with Previously Unreleased Session Track, "For All Time"

In 2008 the world's biggest selling album of all time got bigger! The 25th Anniversary Edition of Michael Jackson's record breaking 1982 smash Thriller (home to a whopping seven Top 10 singles including "The Girl Is Mine" feat. Paul McCartney, "Billie Jean," "Beat It," " Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'," "Human Nature," "P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)," "Thriller") celebrated the groundbreaking album with seven bonus tracks, six of which were previously unreleased. The new tracks include exclusive remixes from Kanye West, Fergie, and Akon along with a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions, "For All Time," newly mixed and mastered by Michael himself. Records don't get more essential than this! Two 180 gram discs in a gatefold sleeve.

1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Album Version) 
2. Baby Be Mine (Album Version) 
3. The Girl Is Mine (Album Version) 
4. Thriller (Album Version) 
5. Beat It (Single Version) 
6. Billie Jean (Single Version) 
7. Human Nature (Album Version) 
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Album Version) 
9. The Lady In My Life (Album Version) 

1. Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" Voice-Over Session 
2. The Girl Is Mine 2008 Remix feat.  
3. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 Remix feat. 
4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008 Remix feat. Akon 
5. Beat It 2008 Remix feat. Fergie
6. Billie Jean 2008 Remix feat. Kanye West 
7. For All Time (unreleased track from the original Thriller sessions) 

You may also like