Top Gun (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Top Gun (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Top Gun: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Various Artists on LP

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to Tony Scott's beloved 1986 action film Top Gun which hit No. 1 on the Billboard 200 the same year thanks to a handful of timeless smash hits like Kenny Loggins' "Danger Zone," and "Playing with the Boys" plus Berlin's "Take My Breath Away" and Loverboy's "Heaven in Your Eyes." You're older brother had it on cassette and now you can get it on vinyl!

1. Danger Zone
2. Mighty Wings
3. Playing with the Boys
4. Lead Me On
5. Take My Breath Away
6. Hot Summer Nights
7. Heaven In Your Eyes
8. Through the Fire
9. Destination Unknown
10. Top Gun Anthem

You may also like