Regular price $44.00 Save $-44.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Originally released in June 2011 on CD, New Order is pleased to present, TOTAL from Joy Division to New Order on vinyl for the first time. The 2LP-set features single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright from his 2011 remasters. The iconic album cover was created by Howard Wakefield with art direction from Peter SavilleTOTAL contains New Order's UK Top 10 singles "Blue Monday," "True Faith," "Regret" and the No. 1 single "World in Motion" along with classic Joy Division tracks "Love Will Tell Us Apart," "Transmission," "She's Lost Control" and "Atmosphere."


  1. Transmission
  2. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  3. Isolation
  4. She's Lost Control
  5. Atmosphere
  6. Ceremony
  7. Temptation
  8. Blue Monday


  1. Thieves Like Us
  2. The Perfect Kiss
  3. Bizarre Love Triangle
  4. True Faith
  5. Fine Time
  6. World In Motion
  7. Regret
  8. Crystal
  9. Krafty
  10. Hellbent

You may also like