Tragic Kingdom

Tragic Kingdom

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!

No Doubt Tragic Kingdom on LP

No Doubt’s diamond certified major label debut and third full-length Tragic Kingdom was not only the band's breakthrough but it also helped launch the ska revival of the 1990s. “Don’t Speak,” the third single of eight total from the album, set a record when it spent 16 weeks at the #1 spot on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, while the genre-defying 14-track effort is also home to such runaway No Doubt classics as "Just A Girl" and "Spiderwebs." Originally released by Trauma Records in 1995, Tragic Kingdom became one of the best-selling albums of the decade, garnering Grammy nominations for both Best New Artist and Best Rock Album along the way.

No Doubt Tragic Kingdom Track Listing:

1.  Spiderwebs
2.  Excuse Me Mr.
3.  Just A Girl
4.  Happy Now?
5.  Different People
6.  Hey You
7.  The Climb
8.  Sixteen
9.  Sunday Morning
10. Don't Speak
11. You Can Do
12. World Go 'Round
13. End It On This
14. Tragic Kingdom

You may also like