Regular price $22.00 Save $-22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Kelsea Ballerini launched onto the country music scene in 2015 with her debut album The First Time. Her career skyrocketed with three consecutive No. 1 songs including “Love Me Like You Mean It,” “Peter Pan” and “Dibs,” making her the only female artist in country music history to achieve this milestone. Her sophomore album Unapologetically further demonstrates Ballerini’s staying power and continues where The First Time left off.

Ballerini wrote each of the album’s 12 tracks and shares the ups and downs of her past two years. Whether she’s dealing with heartbreak or falling in love, Ballerini’s relatable lyrics and captivating music keep the listener intrigued. Following the success of The First Time, Ballerini enlisted the help of co-writers Shane McAnally, Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley and Hillary Lindsey, among others, for her most ambitious release yet.

  • 1 Graveyard
  • 2 Miss Me More
  • 3 Get Over Yourself
  • 4 Roses
  • 5 Machine Heart
  • 6 In Between
  • 7 High School
  • 8 End of the World
  • 9 I Hate Love Songs
  • 10 Unapologetically
  • 11 Music
  • 12 Legends

You may also like