Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Zac Brown Band's third major-label studio album, Uncaged, is the first with new member percussionist Daniel de los Reyes, and features guest spots from Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs co-written with Jason Mraz and fellow Southern Ground artists Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh. The album, conceived and recorded as a whole, and not just as a collection of songs, was tracked at various Southern studios in Atlanta; Nashville; Asheville, North Carolina; and Key West, Florida. Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the country music singer/songwriter.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Jump Right in
  • 2 Uncaged
  • 3 Goodbye in Her Eyes
  • 4 The Wind
  • 5 Island Song
  • 6 Sweet Annie
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Natural Disaster
  • 2 Overnight (Feat. Trombone Shorty)
  • 3 Lance's Song
  • 4 Day That I Die (Feat. Amos Lee)
  • 5 Last But Not Least

You may also like