Vince Staples [Explicit Content]

Vince Staples [Explicit Content]

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Esteemed hip-hop artist Vince Staples has released his self-titled album, produced by Kenny Beats. His first full-length release since 2018's critically acclaimed FM!, the 10-track LP delves not only into Staples' upbringing in Long Beach, but his psyche as he learns to cope with his yesterdays and strides toward new tomorrows, picking others up along the way.


  1. Are You With That?
  2. Law of Averages
  3. Sundown Town
  4. The Shining
  5. Taking Trips
  6. The Apple & The Tree
  7. Take Me Home
  8. Lil Fade
  9. Lakewood Mall
  10. MHM

You may also like