Vol 4

Vol 4

Regular price $29.00 Save $-29.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!
Black Sabbath Vol. 4 on 180g LP

Originally released in 1972, Vol. 4 is the fourth album by British heavy metal legends Black Sabbath. The release was initially titled Snowblind in reference to the many tracks centered around drug use which was running rampant in the band at the time of the recording. Vol. 4 also found the band expanding upon their trademark sound with the tracks "Wheels of Confusion," "Tomorrow's Dream" and "Changes," while still offering up classic Sabbath fair like the ultra-heavy "Supernaut."

Black Sabbath Vol. 4 Track Listing:

1.  Wheels Of Confusion/The Straightener
2.  Tomorrow's Dream
3.  Changes
4.  FX
5.  Supernaut
6.  Snowblind
7.  Cornucopia
8.  Laguna Sunrise
9.  St. Vitus' Dance
10. Under The Sun/Every Day Comes And Goes

You may also like