Welcome To My World

Welcome To My World

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Welcome To My World is a 27-track collection of some of Daniel Jonhston's most-beloved songs and is now available on vinyl for the very first time! These are the songs that built the legend...a must-have for the legion of devoted Daniel Johnston fans as well as the perfect introduction for new listeners. Johnston's music captivated fellow artists and fans with its childlike elements and lo-fi elements. The singer-songwriter-artist earned a cult following in the early '80s, sharing homemade cassette tapes of his music, and his prominence was established after Kurt Cobain was publicly seen wearing a shirt with one of Johnston's illustrations.

  1. Peek A Boo
  2. Casper The Friendly Ghost
  3. Some Things Last A Long Time
  4. Walking The Cow
  5. I'm Nervous
  6. Man Obsessed
  7. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
  8. Never Before Never Again
  9. The Sun Shines Down On Me
  10. Chord Organ Blues
  11. Living Life
  12. Speeding Motorcycle
  13. True Love Will Find You In The End
  14. Never Relaxed
  15. Sorry Entertainer
  16. Ain't No Woman Gonna Make A George Jones Outta Me
  17. Lennon Song
  18. Devil Town
  19. Laurie
  20. Story Of An Artist
  21. Funeral Home
  22. Go
  23. My Yoke Is Heavy
  24. Wild West Virginia
  25. I Live My Broken Dreams
  26. Marching Guitars
  27. The Great Tune

You may also like