Where The Light Goes

Where The Light Goes

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

Matchbox Twenty - Where The Light Goes Where the Light Goes is the upcoming fifth studio album by Matchbox Twenty, scheduled for release on May 2023, by Atlantic Records. The first single from the album, "Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)". It is the band's first album in over a decade since North in 2012. It is their first album not to be produced by longtime producer Matt Serletic. Street Date: 05/26/23

  • 1 Friends
  • 2 Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)
  • 3 Rebels
  • 4 One Hit Love
  • 5 Warm Blood
  • 6 Queen of New York City
  • 7 Where the Light Goes
  • 8 Hang on Every Word
  • 9 Don't Get Me Wrong
  • 10 I Know Better
  • 11 No Other Love (Featuring Amanda Shires)
  • 12 Selling Faith

You may also like