Whitsitt Chapel

Whitsitt Chapel

Regular price $25.00 Save $-25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Titled after the church the Antioch, Tennessee native grew up attending, the debut full-length project features 13 tracks, including his current single, “Need A Favor.” Earlier this week, Jelly Roll teased the announcement with images of Whitsitt Chapel’s outdoor sign featuring song lyrics from current and yet-to-be-released tracks on the album. Additional track list information will be announced at a later date.

“This album is about growth and gratitude happening in my life. I wanted to create a project that felt hopeful. I believe the worst feeling a person can have is feeling hopeless or worthless. This is therapeutic music. Real music for real people with real problems,” he shares.


  • 1 Halfway to Hell
  • 2 Church
  • 3 The Lost
  • 4 Behind Bars (With Brantley Gilbert and Struggle Jennings)
  • 5 Nail Me
  • 6 Hold on Me
  • 7 Kill a Man
  • 8 Unlive (With Yelawolf)
  • 9 Save Me (With Lainey Wilson)
  • 10 She
  • 11 Need a Favor
  • 12 Dancing with the Devil
  • 13 Hungover in a Church Pew

You may also like