Who Built The Moon?

Who Built The Moon?

Regular price $26.00 Save $-26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2017 release from the British guitarist best known for his work with Oasis. Instrumentals, imagined soundtracks and cut and paste experimentation sets a bracing, perception-shattering course for Who Built The Moon?, the keenly anticipated, world tour-triggering third album from Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. Produced by David Holmes and featuring guest appearances from Paul Weller and Johnny Marr. This is the first album by the band since the departure of drummer Jeremy Stacey and guitarist Tim Smith. Both are replaced by former Oasis members, Chris Sharrock and Gem Archer respectively. Archer joined in time to take some part in the recording of the album.

  • 1 Fort Knox 3:59
  • 2 Holy Mountain 3:55
  • 3 Keep on Reaching 3:25
  • 4 It's a Beautiful World 5:17
  • 5 She Taught Me How to Fly 5:02
  • 6 Be Careful What You Wish for 5:40
  • 7 Black & White Sunshine 3:42
  • 8 Interlude (Wednesday Part 1) 2:10
  • 9 If Love Is the Law 3:25
  • 10 The Man Who Built the Moon 4:28
  • 11 End Credits (Wednesday Part 2) 2:27

You may also like