Regular price $42.00 Save $-42.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Coldplay X & Y on 2x 180g Vinyl LP Set! 

2008 Limited-Edition Capitol Records 180g Vinyl Series… Don’t Miss These Titles! 

Musically, Coldplay has never sounded more adventurous than they do on X & Y and they absolutely perfect making simplicity seem sublime here. The music shifts from intimate, quiet and personal to soaring climaxes that culminate in massive layered sounds which push back the band's own boundaries. The scale of Coldplay’s ambition is on full display as they've never been known to shy away from success and with the momentum they manage to accrue with each successive release, there's literally no stopping this band.

Coldplay X & Y Track Listing

1.  Square One
2.  What If
3.  White Shadows
4.  Fix You
5.  Talk
6.  X & Y
7.  Speed Of Sound
8.  A Message
9.  Low
10.  The Hardest Part
11.  Swallowed In The Sea
12.  Twisted Logic
13.  Till Kingdom Come

You may also like