Ariana Grande Yours Truly Album

Yours Truly

Regular price $32.00 Save $-32.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Vinyl LP pressing. Yours Truly is the debut studio album by Ariana Grande, originally released in September 2013. Incorporating R&B, Yours Truly was influenced by Whitney Houston, Amy Winehouse, Christina Aguilera and Mariah Carey, amongst Grande's other idols. Grande describes the album's first half as a "throwback" to the R&B music of the 1990s, and the second half being "very unique and very special that I've sort of written" which is completely original. On the album, Grande co-wrote six out of the twelve tracks. Contribution by Harmony Samuels, Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds, Patrick "J. Que" Smith and Victorious co-star Leon Thomas III, as well as others, handling the production on the album.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Honeymoon Avenue
  • 2 Baby I
  • 3 Right There (Feat. Big Sean)
  • 4 Tattooed Heart
  • 5 Lovin' It
  • 6 Piano
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Daydreamin'
  • 2 The Way (Feat. Mac Miller)
  • 3 You'll Never Know
  • 4 Almost Is Never Enough (Feat. Nathan Sykes)
  • 5 Popular Song (Feat. Mika)
  • 6 Better Left Unsaid

You may also like