Hesitation Marks

Hesitation Marks

Regular price $38.00 Save $-38.00

Only 1 items in stock!

New 180g Vinyl 2LP Reissue!

Simultaneously referencing the past while pointed to the future, 2013's Hesitation Marks found Nine Inch Nails relentlessly experimenting with new textures, deep grooves and restraint. The result made for a deep, accessible listen with lots hidden under the surface. Recorded in secret, Trent Reznor teamed with producers Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder to create the first new music from NIN in five years. Home to the singles "Came Back Haunted," "Copy of A" and "Everything," wide ranging guest artists here include Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson guitarist Adrian Belew and bassist Pino Palladino (The Who, Paul Simon D'Angelo, Adele). "My forays into film, HTDA and other projects really stimulated me creatively and I decided to focus that energy on taking Nine Inch Nails to a new place," Reznor noted. The album climbed to No. 3 on the US Billboard 200, NIN's highest charting album since Year Zero, and was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.


  1. The Eater Of Dreams
  2. Copy Of A
  3. Came Back Haunted
  4. Find My Way
  5. All Time Low
  6. Disappointed
  7. Everything


  1. Satellite
  2. Various Methods Of Escape
  3. Running
  4. I Would For You
  5. In Two
  6. While I'm Still Here
  7. Black Noise